Vietnam Company Law

Vietnam Law Firm provides services such as Vietnamese Corporate Law, Vietnam Investment Company, Vietnam Set up Factory, Vietnam Trade License , and is a professional legal service provider in Vietnam's investment and financing sector. The firm is well versed in Chinese, English and Vietnamese, and communicates with domestic and foreign customers. The professional team, access to the vast number of local enterprises in Vietnam, as well as foreign major enterprises recognized, we have the ability to quickly complete the completion of the services.
  • Vietnam Company Law
Vietnam Company Law
Vietnamese company law latest amendment

68/2014 / QH13 Corporate Law was at the 8th Session November 26, 2014 The 8th Congress of the Socialist Republic of Viet Nam passed from July 1, 2015 and became effective from July 29, 2005. Article 17 of the Enterprise Law complements and revises the law. Compared with the 2005 Enterprise Law, the 2014 Enterprise Law contains 10 chapters and 213 articles, with an increase of 41. Article 4, Article 10 and Article 2 of the law provides that the marks, rights and obligations of the state enterprises and social enterprises are entirely new.
In 2014, the Enterprise Law continued the provisions of the 2005 Enterprise Law and at the same time, in order to replace the limitations and shortcomings of the old law, the new regulations had been revised and supplemented to continue to create a smooth investment and business environment in line with national practice. As a result, there are some basic changes in corporate law in 2014, as follows:

1. Separate the establishment of business procedures and investment law investment program procedures

With the 2014 Investment Law, the 2014 Corporate Law has formally canceled the contents of the investment registration certificate, and may also be a business registration certificate. Since then, foreign investors want to set up enterprises in Vietnam must be able to issue investment certificate of registration in accordance with the provisions of the enterprise law set up. In 2014, the Enterprise Law has set up separate business procedures and investment program procedures. The enterprise registration certificate is the form of the state record enterprise formation and joining the market. In the establishment of enterprises in the production and business activities have not occurred, so the law has been set up separate business procedures and registration of investment certificate issued by the procedures, and enterprises in the process of operating activities to ensure that the operating conditions.

2. The business registration certificate issued by the enterprise directly under the enterprise and the enterprise type (branch office, representative office, place of business). After the receipt of the file, the contents of the enterprise registration certificate are reduced from 5 working days to 3 working days

In accordance with the provisions of Article 26 and Article 3, Article 31 of the Enterprise Law of 2014, the business registration unit looks at the compliance between the enterprise registration file and the new business registration certificate. The period for registering and revising the contents of the enterprise registration certificate is 3 Working days from receipt of files. So compared with the 2005 enterprise law, view, issued business registration certificate time reduced by 2 working days.

3. For business registration certificate:

Displayed in the form of a written or electronic version. According to the provisions of Article 29 of the Enterprise Law of 2014, the contents of the enterprise registration certificate are only the main parts: the enterprise name, the enterprise number, the corporate headquarters address, the registered capital of the enterprise, and the personal information of the shareholder. Personal information will be recorded in accordance with the law is the legal representative, private business owners, partners, members of the company and members of the organization and other information.
Therefore, the business registration certificate does not fill in the contents of the business sector and the shares of the company's register of shareholders. When this change is caused by the change of the operating industry and the change of the shareholders of the joint stock company and the shareholders of the foreign investor, the enterprise shall only notify the business registration unit to supplement the enterprise registration file without registering the registered contents of the business registration, such as the issuance of new business registration Certificate (Article 32 of the Enterprise Law 2014). So to reduce the change of each enterprise, to supplement the industry business; or change the stock company to create a shareholder for a waste of time and handling procedures, waiting to re-issue business registration certificate.
The most important thing is to cancel the business registration certificate to cancel the business registration, to cancel the statutory capital, the practice certificate ... ... this matter has been in accordance with the provisions of the Constitution to achieve the law does not prohibit the free operation of all industries, making enterprises become In fact, operating tools, safe, versatile and cheaper ...
According to the provisions of Article 33 of the Enterprise Law of 2014: When the enterprise receives the certificate of enterprise registration or changes the contents of the enterprise registration, the enterprise must be published in the national information department registered by the enterprise. This is the main point of this change. According to the current regulations, enterprises can choose to publish the way, such as: in the business unit registered on the enterprise information website or in a variety of traditional newspapers or electronic newspaper reported 3 consecutive.

4. For the enterprise registration file of the judicial resume:

In accordance with Article 18, paragraph 2, in some cases, when a registered enterprise is established, the registered business unit may require the person who registered the enterprise to pay the judicial resume. This is the new rules for corporate law in 2014. Although it is not necessary to have information on the judicial resume in the establishment of the registration file, it is necessary to pay such information to increase the establishment time of the enterprise and increase the cost burden for government agencies and enterprises, and will invest in our country. The environment has a negative impact.

5. For representative issues based on corporate law:

In accordance with the provisions of Article 13 (2) of the Entrepreneurship Act 2014: Limited companies and joint-stock companies may have one or many representatives who are legally represented. So, in contrast to the 2005 corporate law, the 2014 Corporate Law provides that the company is fully able to decide that a legal representative or, in some cases, the company can decide that there are many legal representatives, numbers, management titles and corporate law The license and obligation of the representative shall be stipulated in the company regulations.
In addition, in accordance with the provisions of Article 13, paragraph 7, of the Enterprise Law of 2014: in some special cases, the court has the authority to designate the legal representative during the proceedings.

6. For the seal of the enterprise

According to the provisions of Article 44 of the Enterprise Law of 2014, the enterprise can determine the form, quantity and content of the enterprise seal. Before using the seal, the company must notify the registered unit of the original seal mode, in the enterprise registration of national information portal public upload.
Therefore, this is the new regulations of the enterprise seal, whether or not the problem has been completely canceled, but with further reform methods. Before, the issue of the use of corporate seal for the Ministry of Public Security, and now, according to the 2014 corporate law enterprises in accordance with the law to determine the form of corporate seal, quantity and content. Enterprises only to inform the operating unit of the original seal mode, registered in the enterprise registration of the national sector public upload. This provision is conducive to business without trouble without wasting costs and time. According to the development trend of electronic trading methods, the use of stamp seal follow-up development is weak. Therefore, the seal reform is perfectly suited to the international trend. At present, the corporate seal in some codes also boxed a number of trading regulations, if completely excluded will happen to a huge job, does not guarantee close management.

7. For the registration of capital and the company joint venture period:

The 2014 Act stipulates that the principle of incorporation of the company's capital is to deal with the status of the virtual capital, but it is not treated as it is now. Which is to allow renewal of a member limited company, a joint stock company to reduce the registered capital.
Therefore, a member limited company, a joint-stock company, has two members or more of the limited company registration establishment company. If the registration capital is not sufficient for the prescribed period, the registered capital can be registered to the actual capital. In this case, the owners, members, shareholders have not paid or paid the registered capital of the joint venture, the company's financial obligations in the joint venture commitment period of the problem, the registered shares must be responsible for the total value of the joint venture, The amount of shares purchased.
In the course of business activities can be adjusted to reduce the capital through the 2014 Act provides for the return of part of the registered capital.
In the year of 2014, the Enterprise Law has adopted a joint venture capital term to set up a company. It is necessary to reduce the term of the joint venture. For the owner and the member of the limited company, it must be sufficient to cooperate and check the property within 90 days (from the issuance of the enterprise registration certificate). Such as the establishment of the enterprise when the commitment to a member of the limited company and two members of the limited company's current joint venture does not exceed 36 months.

8. For the meeting and the adoption of the general meeting of shareholders to determine the conditions:

The formal change in international practice from 65% to participate in the conference (2005 Enterprise Law) will be reduced to 51%. The resolution of the Shareholders' General Meeting will represent at least 51% of the total number of votes of all the shareholders present (at 65% of the 2005 Corporate Law, at least 75% of the written opinion of this meeting).
The law provides independent board members, not directly involved in the business enterprises; cancel the shareholders directly in the General Assembly elected chairman.

9. For social enterprises:

This is the new provision in Article 10 of the Enterprise Law of 2014. Social enterprises are not business type, but other ordinary enterprises, according to a certain type of business organization, such as: joint-stock companies, limited companies ... ..., the difference is the business objectives and the use of corporate profits The According to the provisions of Article 10 of the Enterprise Law of 2014, the social enterprises are registered with the law in accordance with the provisions of this law. Business objectives In order to deal with environmental and social problems, it is advantageous to use at least 51% of the total annual profit of the enterprise to reinvest the registered Social and environmental goals. In addition to corporate licensing and obligations under the 2014 Enterprise Law, social enterprises also have the right and obligation to provide for Article 10 (2) of the Enterprise Law.

10. National enterprises are defined in Chapter 4 of the Enterprise Law of 2014. In contrast to the 2005 corporate law is entirely new:

The concept of the national enterprise is based on the provisions of Article 4, paragraph 8, of the Enterprise Law of 2014 and before. The former law stipulates that the state enterprise is a company in which the State has more than 50% of the registered capital, but the 2014 Enterprise Law stipulates that the state enterprise is the state Have 100% registered capital. This chapter clarifies the legal status of economic groups, additional provisions of the parent company - the form of subsidiaries; prohibit the subsidiaries in the same group to cooperate to buy shares of cross-ownership; to transparent structure and economic relations between the company additional terms, Such as the common operation of the Group to publish regulations or agreements ....

11. Re-organization, recovery business registration certificate:

In 2014, the enterprise law does not require the same type of company to merge, separate, separate, and clearly define the rights, obligations, responsibilities, procedures, procedures for handling this procedure. The 2005 Corporate Law allows only companies of the same type to be able to merge or merge. This is a particularly important change point, which will help promote the future of the enterprise trade market.
Withdrawal of enterprise registration certificate: The provisions of Article 211 of the Enterprise Law of 2014 have 5 cases of recovery of enterprise registration certificate and 8 cases of withdrawal with the provisions of Article 165 (2) of the Enterprise Law of 2005. At the same time 2014 Enterprise Law also helps businesses easier, more convenient and cheaper to withdraw from the market through automatic dissolution. Then, within 180 days of the date, from the date of receipt of the dissolution decision, there was no notice of dissolution of the enterprise or the objection to the dissolution of the written opinion or the dissolution of the file within 5 working days, the enterprise registration unit in the enterprise Registration of national information on the basis of updating the main business state.

12. Other content:

The provisions of the Enterprise Law of 2014 are oriented, suggesting that the establishment, organization and management, reorganization, dissolution and business operations, in accordance with the law to give enterprises free, voluntary, commitment and agreement: to allow limited companies, stock companies can have one or many laws Representatives; allow the stock company to choose one of the two organizations, one of the management models; to allow the election of the management board or the company's stock inspection committee when you can choose to vote or not to vote.
2014 Corporate Law to abolish the national management of the chapter, changed to Chapter 10 of the terms of the organization, held, business management of national units in accordance with professional law has been defined by the functions, responsibilities, permissions, not and not in the enterprise law records.
The minutes of the meeting must be documented and recorded or recorded in other electronic ways, with further development of the old regulations. The law also unifies many points of view that there have been many controversial views, such as determining that the meeting place is attended by participants, and that everyone is not necessarily in the same place to participate in the meeting.
The law will be the tax number when the enterprise number, the private enterprise into a limited company, to strengthen the protection of small shareholders (for six consecutive months have at least 10% of the ordinary shares of shareholders, shareholders can personally or in the name of the company to prosecute ...). Exclude the terms of the implementation of the implementation of the provisions of the low, such as the registration of the company has 5% of the registered capital of the register of shareholders or cancel the impact of business activities, such as the prohibition of a person in the joint-stock company when the manager (general manager) can not be in other joint-stock companies when the manager manager).
In 2014 the Enterprise Law for Congress passed was the most important thing to mark important changes to the business, showing the will and aspirations of most businesses. For the law to change the provisions of the early implementation of the level, the government, ministries, industry and local, enterprises are working together to establish the implementation of the organization, the establishment of archives, highlighting the strong and solid development of Vietnamese enterprises.
Vietnam Investment Company
none
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Professional Law Services

越南公司法

越南律師事務所提供越南公司法,越南投資成立公司,越南設立工廠,越南貿易執照等服務,是越南投資融資領域專業的法律服務提供者。本事務所律師精通漢語、英語以及越南語,與國內外客戶溝通無障礙。本專業隊伍,獲得廣大越南當地企業,以及國外各大企業機構認可,我們有能力快速辦理完成各項服務。
  • 越南公司法
越南公司法
越南公司法最新修正

68/2014/QH13企業法已於第8屆會議2014年11月26日越南社會主義共和國國會第8屆通過,並從2015年07月01日法律生效更換2005年11月29日的60/2005/QH11企業法與2013年06月20日37/2013/QH13企業法的第170條補充及修改法律,與2005年企業法對比,2014年企業法包含10章、213條,增加41條。法條中第4章第10條與第2條規定於國家企業,社會企業之標誌、權與義務完全是新的內容。
2014年企業法延續了2005年的企業法的條款規定,並同時為了替換舊法律的限制與不足,已修改和補充新規定繼續創造順利投資與經營環境,以符合國家慣例。因此,2014年企業法有一些基本更換,具體如下:

1. 分開成立企業手續與已投資法投資方案手續

跟著2014年投資法,2014年企業法已正式取消投資註冊證明書內容,可能也是企業登記證明書。從此,外資者想在越南成立企業必須能發放投資註冊證明書才能依企業法規定成立。2014年企業法已分開成立企業手續與投資方案手續。企業登記證明書是國家記錄企業的形成和加入市場之形式。在成立企業的時期企業的生產、經營活動還沒發生,所以法律已分開成立企業手續與登記發放投資證明書手續,並在企業進入經營活動的過程保證各經營條件。

2. 企業直屬單位、企業類型之企業登記證明書發放時間(分公司、代表辦公處、經營地點);從收到檔案後登記修改企業登記證明書內容從5個工作日縮短為3個工作日。

依據2014年企業法第2款第26條與第3款第31條之規定:經營登記單位察看企業登記檔案與新企業登記證明書的符合性;登記修改企業登記證明書內容的期限是3個工作日,從收到檔案。因此跟2005年企業法對比,察看、發放企業登記證明書時間縮短2個工作日。

3. 對於企業登記證明書:

顯示在書面或電子版的形式下。依據2014年企業法第29條的規定,企業登記證明書的內容僅有主要部份:企業名稱、企業編號、企業總部地址、企業的註冊資本、出資股東的個人資料。個人資料會記載依法是法律代表人,私人企業老闆、合作成員、公司成員與組織成員等資訊。
所以在企業登記證明書中未填寫經營行業內容與股份公司的股東名冊。這一條引致更改經營行業、更改股份公司的創立股東與外資投資者的股東的時候,企業僅要通知經營登記單位在企業登記檔案中補充,而未登記更改經營登記內容,如現在發放新企業登記證明書(2014年企業法第32條)。因此減少每次企業更改、補充行業經營;或改換為股份公司的創立股東就為浪費時間與辦理手續,等待再發放企業登記證明書。
最重要的是取消填寫企業登記證明書的經營行業、取消確定法定資本、執業證書... ... 這件事已依據憲法的規定實現化法律未禁止全部行業的自由經營權,使得企業成為其實經營工具,安全、多功能和更便宜... ...
根據2014年企業法第33條的規定:收到單位發放企業登記證明書或改換企業登記內容的時候,企業必須在企業註冊的國家資訊部門上公佈。這是在此次修改的要點。根據目前規定,企業可以選擇公佈方式,如:在經營註冊單位的企業資訊網站上上傳或者在各種傳統報紙之一或電子報連續上報3期。

4. 對於企業註冊登記檔案之司法履歷表:

根據第18條第2款規定:在一些情況中,註冊登記成立企業的時候,經營註冊單位可以要求登記成立企業的人繳出司法履歷表。這是2014年企業法的新規定。雖然,基本上在企業成立註冊登記檔案中司法履歷表不是必須有的資料,所以如果必須繳出這種資料會增加企業成立時間,為政府機關和企業增加費用負擔,將對我國的投資、經營環境產生不利影響。

5. 對於依企業法代表人問題:

依據2014年企業法第13條第2款的規定:有限公司和股份公司可以具有1 個或者許多依法的代表人。所以,跟2005年企業法對比,2014年企業法規定公司完全能自己下決定,指定1 個法律代表人或者在一些需要的情況中公司能決定有許多法律代表人,數量、管理職稱和企業法代表人的許可權、義務規定於公司條規。
此外根據2014年企業法第13條第7款的規定:在一些特殊的情況中,在訴訟階段中法院具有指定法律代表人的許可權。

6. 對於企業的印章

依據2014年企業法第44 條的規定:企業能決定企業印章的形式、數量與內容。使用印章之前,企業必須通知經營註冊單位原始印章模式,在企業註冊的國家資訊門戶上公開上傳。
因此,這是企業印章的新法規,不管還沒完全取消使用印章的問題,但是具有進一步的改革方法。之前,發放、使用企業印章的問題為公安部規定,現在,根據2014年企業法企業能依法律規定決定企業印章的形式、數量與內容。企業僅要通知經營註冊單位原始印章模式,在企業註冊登記的國家資部門公開上傳。此規定利於企業不麻煩沒浪費費用與時間。根據電子交易方式的發展趨向,使用印章蓋印後續的發展較弱。所以,印章改革完全適合國際大勢。目前,企業印章在一些法典中還框著許多交易規定,如果完全排除就會發生巨大的工作,並未保障緊密管理。

7. 對於註冊登記資本與公司合資期限:

2014年企業法規定確認、註冊公司實合資本的原則,處理虛擬資本狀況,不過未如目前處理。其中更新就是允許一成員有限公司、股份公司減少註冊資本。
因此,一成員有限公司、股份公司、具有兩個成員以上的有限公司註冊登記成立企業的時候。如果未按規定期限足夠註冊登記資本,就能登記下降註冊資本到實合資本。在此情況中,業主、成員、股東未繳或未繳足登記合資的註冊登記資本,對公司的財政義務在合資承諾期限發生問題,已登記購買的股份必須負責責任相當於總合資價值、登記購買的股份面額。
    在企業經營活動過程中可以調整減少資本通過依2014年企業法規定條件歸還一部分註冊資本。
2014年企業法已統一採取支付合資資本期限創立公司的時候,規定縮短合資期限,對於業主、有限公司的成員在90天內(從發放企業登記證明書起)必須足夠合資並核對財產。如註冊成立企業的時候承諾,對於一成員有限公司與兩個成員以上的有限公司現行規定的合資期限不超過36個月。

8. 對於進行開會與通過公司股東大會下決定條件:

正式已國際慣例改換從65%參與會議比例(2005年企業法)將下修到51%。股東大會的決議將代表股東贊同所有出席的股東總票數的至少51%的數量(2005年企業法為65%,本次會議表決方式通過一項決議書面意見至少75%贊成)。
  法律規定獨立的董事會成員,未直接參與經營企業;取消在股東大會中直接選舉董事長。

9. 對於社會企業:

這是在2014年企業法第10條規定的新條文。社會企業不是企業類型,反而是其他普通的企業,依一定的企業類型之一組織、經營如:股份公司、有限公司... ... ,區別的是企業的經營目標和使用企業利潤的目標。根據2014年企業法第10條的規定,社會企業是依此法律的規定登記成立企業,經營目標為了處理環境、社會問題,利於共同並使用每年企業總利潤的至少51%再投資實施已登記的社會、環境目標。除了依2014年企業法規定企業許可權和義務,社會企業還具有許可權和義務規定於企業法第10條第2款。

10. 國家企業在2014年企業法第4章規定。對照於2005年企業法是完全新的:

 國家企業概念依據2014年企業法第4條第8款的規定和以前有點改變:以前法律規定國家企業是一個其中國家擁有50%以上註冊登記資本的企業,但是2014年企業法規定國家企業是國家擁有100%註冊登記資本。此章明確經濟集團的法理地位,附加規定母公司—子公司形式;禁止子公司在同一個小組一起合作,購買股份的相互交叉所有權;為了透明化結構和經濟集團公司之間的關係附加條款,如對集團共同經營規定公佈條例或者協議 ...。

11. 再組織、收回企業登記證明書:

2014年企業法未要求同類型的公司才能合併、分立、分離,並明確規定權利、義務、責任、手續程序、辦理此手續檔案。2005年企業法僅允許同類型的公司才能合一或合併。這是特別重要的改變點,此事會幫助促進未來的企業貿易市場。
收回企業登記證明書:2014年企業法第211條的規定具有5個收回企業登記證明書的情況跟2005年企業法第165條第2 款的規定具有8個收回情況。同時2014年企業法還幫助企業更容易、更方便、更便宜退出市場通過自動解散規定。接著,在180天內的期限,從依規定收到解散決定的日期,沒有收到關於企業解散問題或相關者反對解散書面意見或在5個工作日內收到解散檔案,企業登記單位在企業登記國家資料的基礎上更新企業主體狀態。

12. 其他內容:

2014年企業法的規定具有導向性、提示建立、組織管理、再組織、解散並關於企業經營,依法律規定給予企業自由、自願、承諾和協議:允許有限公司、股份公司可以具有一個或許多法律代表人;允許股份公司可以選擇兩個組織、管理模式之一;允許在選舉管理董事會或公司股份監察委員會的時候可以選擇舉行投票或者未舉行投票方式。
2014年企業法取消企業國家管理的章節,改變成第10章的一些條款組織、舉行,企業管理國家單位依專業法律已規定的功能、責任、許可權,不要和不用在企業法記錄。
規定會議紀錄要可以是書面記錄和錄音或者在其他電子方式記錄與存檔,跟舊的規定具有進一步的發展。法律也統一很多點從來發生許多爭議的看法,如確定會議地點是出席參與會議,大家不一定在同一個地方參與會議。
法條將稅務編號當企業編號,將私人企業變成有限公司,加強保護小股東(連續6個月期限擁有至少10%普通股份的股東、股東小組能親自或者以公司名義起訴… …)。排除已確認實施效果低的條款,如登記股份公司擁有5%註冊登記資本的股東名冊或者取消影響企業經營活動,如禁止一個人在股份公司當經理(總經理)不能在其他股份公司當經理(總經理)。
2014年企業法為國會通過是最重要的事情,標示關於企業的重要改變,顯示大部分企業的意志、願望。為了法律改變的規定早日進入落實層面,政府、各部會、行業和各地方、企業正在配合展開建立實施組織、建立檔案,突顯明越南企業強烈和牢固發展。
承霖創新有限公司
none
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
胡志明市有精通中文越南律師
擁有律師專業執照