Vietnam Company Registry

Vietnam Law Firm, with a team of professional standards, for Taiwan and mainland China enterprises, to provide Vietnamese company registration, Vietnamese companies, Vietnam set up companies, Vietnam Set Up Company legal advisory services. The firm uphold the attitude of integrity, professional standards for customer service, we have the ability to quickly complete the services.
  • Vietnam Company Registry
Vietnam Company Registry
Vietnamese company registration, the latest prohibited items

On November 26, 2014, the Investment Law passed by the Seventh National Assembly on July 1, 2001 came into effect on July 1, 2015, in place of the significant changes in the 2005 Investment Act, in particular the prohibition of investment, conditional investment and reform investment administration Procedures.

Provisions in the prohibition of investment, operating industry; conditional investment, operating industry

The most important change in investment law in 2014 is the establishment of a transparent legal basis through the prohibition of investment, operating industry regulations and conditional investment, operating industry regulations, the law does not prohibit the investment industry to ensure the implementation of civil liberties, the right to operate the constitutional principles.
According to the exclusion (selection) method in the 2014 investment law to collect, check and specify the conditions with the conditions of investment, operating and prohibiting the list of investment operations industry has helped to innovate the basic principles of applicable law, investors only from the law to allow only investment, Through this law does not prohibit or require the conditions must be free investment, operating all industries.
Specifically, according to the Act to guide the implementation of investment law, enterprise law and commercial law to review and delete duplication of business and the prohibition of investment in industrial projects.
Vietnamese company registration should pay attention to the Vietnamese Investment Law Article 6 of the proposed investment projects include:
(I) the drugs listed in Appendix 1 to this Law;
(Ii) the chemicals and minerals listed in Appendix 2 to this Law;
(Iii) various wildlife samples listed in Appendix 1 to the Convention on the International Sale and Purchase of Wild Animals and Plants; the operation of various wild endangered animal and plant specimens of natural origin listed in Group 1 of Appendix 3 to this Law;
(Iv) operating to sell the spring;
(V) the sale of population, human organs and tissues;
(Vi) to the human body asexual reproduction.

Investment and management of conditional industrial projects

According to the current law in the investigation 386 investment and operating on the basis of the conditions of the industry, the law provides the list of investment firms operating principles:
Plus the abolition of the industry and investment conditions are unreasonable, unclear and heavy procedures to meet the cost of investors.
Plus amendments to certain investment and operating conditions in accordance with the authority to reduce the authority of the State to confirm or approve. Formal direction to take the main measure is to publish the provisions of the standard to expect investors to achieve their own registration and management agencies can first check.
Update accurate in the name and some industry systems for investment and operating conditions are more accurate and transparent reflected in this issue, to achieve the provisions of the law to avoid duplication and to facilitate the realization.

1. On the basis of the above principles, 267 industries listed in Appendix 4 to this Law

01/7/2016 The law also provides for the revision of various industry and investment conditions. Therefore, the investment and operating conditions of the industry can only be specified in the investment law, and for each industry investment and operating conditional specific conditions provided in the laws, decrees, agreed with Vietnam to participate in the international treaty provisions. As a result of the implementation of the law (July 1, 2015) from the date of entry into force, the prohibition of investment and operating industries and investment and operating conditions in the legal norms will expire to enforce. The conditions used in 267 industry investment and management conditional release Annex 2014 investment law has provisions in the agreement should continue to apply to July 1, 2016.

2. Constitution and international treaties that Vietnam is a member of the country, to consolidate and improve the system guarantee in line with investment

Investment Law in 2014 to continue to maintain the system and the principle of security investment has been provided for in 2005 investment law, while improving the system and principles have been revised, supplemented as follows:
Update the state to protect the ownership of investor property and in accordance with the provisions of the Constitution in the nationalization of assets of investors in the commitment to the appropriate compensation and fair.
Perfecting Vietnam's commitment to guarantee equal treatment between all investors in accordance with international treaties. The effect of changing the legal norms on the unfavorable impact on investors has taken the case of investment concessions to improve the provisions of the principle of taking backwards. Therefore, in order to take the return certificate between the investors to return the investment certificate between the investors and the investors who do not belong to this procedure, the law has withdrawn from the investment preference to take the non-retroactive principle stipulated in the investment registration certificate.

3. Continue to reform administrative procedures, while in the implementation of investment programs to improve the responsibility of investors.

2014 investment law has been to understand, simple and protect the trend of national management investment strong reform of administrative procedures, important changes, supplemented by the contents include:
First, for domestic investors have canceled the issuance of investment registration certificate procedures (Article 36).
Second, the law has simplified the procedures, procedures and procedures, and shortened the issuance period only 15 days, rather than 45 days the longest period of registration of foreign investment certificate procedures (Article 37).
With the simplification of administrative procedures, the law has added to the effect of increasing the implementation of the investment program. The following provisions have been made: to supplement the provisions of the implementation of the program obligations in the form of collateral; to supplement the import technology, equipment and mechanical quality of the investment program The provisions of the identification of the specific conditions and procedures to confirm the implementation of this program, the responsibility of investors and the district management unit to resolve the authority to improve the transfer of investment programs, lengthen the investment progress to suspend investment activities, to recover the investment registration certificate and the end of the investment program Activities.
Third, in order to invest in program activities and business registration activities, cancel the issuance of investment certificates and business registration certificate to reform the establishment of foreign-funded enterprises procedures. After the issuance of the investment registration certificate, foreign investors have been allowed to set up enterprises in the business registration unit such as domestic investors.
In addition, in order to take more than 51% of the above-mentioned enterprises or foreign investors with more than 51% of the enterprises holding foreign capital investors' conditions and procedures as a basis for unified investment procedures and conditions for this enterprise, the law has made clear that Of the enterprise. The rest of the situation, such as domestic investors to take investment procedures and conditions.
Fourth, the enterprises that are exempted from the investment formalities according to the law, except for foreign joint ventures, the purchase of shares, the amount of shares invested in the conditions of investment and investment enterprises operating enterprises to take foreign investors, or foreign joint ventures, purchase shares, joint venture funds After the holding of more than 51% of the registered capital of enterprises, the legal side to allow foreign investors directly to change the case of foreign investors to change the situation of joint ventures, the purchase of shares, foreign joint venture capital procedures.
In order to revise this procedure, the law has clearly defined the scope of investment law and securities laws in the purchase of shares, which stipulates the foreign joint venture, the purchase of shares and the mode of joint venture, and the conditions that foreign investors must abide by.

4. In order to improve the investment quality and investment to attract results, improve the investment preferential policies

In order to ensure the attractiveness of the program of investment, the quality of the high-tech industry, the modern technology, the scale of the production program, the use of many employees in the rural areas of investment programs, mutual aid industrial products, investment in cultural and social aspects of the actual program (medical, Education, vocational training, culture .....) The law has improved the investment preferential industry and the use of preferential conditions, the principle of the current investment law. In view of the excessive investment in overcoming all the programs that are part of the investment preferences area, the law has provided the regional standards for the development of the mineral program and the production and operation of the goods according to the special sale of the goods. The cargo scheme is the subject of special sales tariffs. The

5. Improve the classification system for investment activities and effectively improve the national management

In order to ensure the effectiveness of the national management operations, the effect is important for large, large and influential industries, regional investment programs, the law has been added authority, procedures to recognize the parliament, the government prime minister, municipality, provincial committee investment commissioned by the provisions of the parliament, the government prime minister Recognition of the authority of the program on the basis of succession, legalization and refinement of the details of the provisions and guidance on the implementation of investment laws of some of the provisions of the Parliament 2010/06/19 49/2010 / QH12 number of the relevant provisions of the Government and the Government 2006/06/22 108/2006 / NĐ-CP agreed by the provisions.
For the national distribution, land leasing and conversion of land use of the program to supplement the municipalities, the provincial committee of the investment host to recognize the provisions of authority. The appeal of this content is for the municipalities, the provincial committee of the investment host to recognize the authority of the program standardization and simplification of administrative procedures. Therefore, the investment management unit handles the investment formalities and examines the conditions for the use of land demand, the allocation of land, the leasing of land, and the conversion of land use. At the same time to take the above procedures to help shorten the number of administrative procedures for the time, because investors do not follow the existing provisions of the procedures for land use.
In addition, the law has been from the municipalities and municipalities to issue investment registration certificate authority to the planning and investment authority; supplement the government, the government prime minister, the municipalities, provincial and provincial and industrial areas, processing industrial zones, high-tech areas, Management of investment activities, and improve the investment reporting system, supervision and review of investment activities.

6. Reform in Vietnam for foreign investment procedures

The provisions of this issue were established on the basis of some of the considerable contents of the previous investment law, while legalizing and improving the government's 2006/08/09 78/2006 / NĐ-CP number agreed on foreign investment regulations. Therefore, the law affirms that investors implement the principles of foreign investment activities in order to develop, develop and expand the market; increase the ability to export goods, services, income foreign currency; close to modern technology, improve management capacity and supplement the development of national economic energy; Foreign investment activities must comply with this law, accept the laws of the investment country and Vietnam has to participate in the international terms of the agreement; Vietnam to invest in the establishment of the company's investors from the commitment to bear the operating effect of investment activities.
The law has stipulated that the investor liability in the mobilization of funds in the implementation of foreign investment activities; to determine the authority of investors, responsibility, on behalf of the state owners of the units and the decision on investment, management of foreign investment activities units; the same time, in order to establish supervision Mechanism and close management of funds transferred abroad to implement investment activities, supplement the new foreign investment activities in the provisions of the procedures.
In addition, the law has been supplemented by foreign investment, such as: through the purchase, sale of securities, other valuable instruments and investment through securities investment funds, foreign intermediate financial institutions and direct participation in the management of investment activities and let the government guidance to This method establishes the legal basis of investment activities.
Vietnam Investment Company
none
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Professional Law Services

越南公司登記

越南律師事務所,憑藉著團隊專業的水準,為台灣和中國大陸企業,提供越南公司登記,越南開公司,越南設立公司,越南成立公司的法律咨詢服務。本事務所秉持著誠信的態度,以專業的水準為客戶服務,我們有能力快速完成辦理各項服務。
  • 越南公司登記
越南公司登記
越南公司登記,最新禁止項目

於2014年11月26日,第七屆國民議會通過之2014年投資法從2015年7月1日起生效,代替重要變化的2005年投資法,尤其是禁止投資、具有條件投資與改革投資行政手續之規定。

規定於禁止投資、經營行業;有條件投資、經營產業

2014年投資法的最重要變化就是建立透明的法律基礎通過禁止投資、經營行業規定與有條件投資、經營行業規定,在法律未禁止投資行業中為確保落實公民自由投資、經營權之憲法原則。
根據排除(選擇)方法在2014年投資法中收集、查核與具體規定於具有條件投資、經營與禁止投資經營行業一覽表已幫助創新適用法律之基本原則,投資者從法律准許之僅只投資、經營行業通過此法律未禁止或者規定於必須具有條件之自由投資、經營所有行業。
具體而言,根據該法令指導投資法,企業法和商業法的執行情况進行審查和删除重複的業務及禁止投資的產業項目,。
越南公司登記要注意越南投資法規定的第六條禁止投資的產業項目包括:
(i) 本法附錄 1 所列毒品;
(ii) 本法附錄 2 所列各種化學品及礦物;
(iii) 野生瀕危動植物國際買賣公約附錄 1 所列各種野生動植物標本;本法附錄 3 第 1 組所列具有天然來源之各種野生瀕危動植物標本之經營;
(iv) 經營賣春;
(v) 人口、人體器官和組織之買賣;
(vi) 攸關人體無性生殖。

投資與經營有條件的產業項目

根據現行的法在查核386投資與經營有條件的產業基礎上,該法規定的投資行列表經營原則:
加上廢止各行業與投資有條件不合理,不清晰的與繁重的程序以符合投资者的成本。
加上修訂一些投資與經營條件根據減少國家機構權限的許可,確認或批准。形式方向轉為採取主要措施是發佈標準的規定以期望達到投資者能實現自行註冊與管理機構能先行後查。
更新準確在名稱與一些行業系統針對投資與經營條件有更準確,透明的反映在這個問題上,實現法律的規定避免重複和達成便利。

1.在上述的原則基礎上,本法附錄4所列267個行業

01/7/2016法律還修訂各行業與投資條件的規定。因此,投資與經營條件的行業是只能在投資法上規定,並對每個行業投資與經營有條件的具體條件規定在法律,法令,議定與越南有參與的國際條約規定。由於執行法律(2015年7月1日)的生效之日起,禁止投資與經營行業及投資與經營有條件規定在法律規範當中將到期強制執行。各條件運用於267個行業投資與經營有條件發佈附件2014年的投資法有規定在各議定當繼續適用到2016年7月1日。

2.對憲法及國際條約規定越南是成員國家,鞏固完善本制度擔保符合投資

2014年投資法繼續維持本制度及擔保投資原則已規定於2005年投資法,同時完善此本制度及原則已修訂、補充具體如下:
更新國家規定保障投資者財產所有權並依據憲法規定在徵收投資者之資產國有化情況中承諾恰當賠償與公平。
依據國際條約完善越南承諾保障對所有投資業者間提供平等待遇的規定。在改變法律規範條文對投資者不利的影響已採取投資優惠之情況完善規定於採取為回溯的原則。因此,為了在投資者之間採取為回溯原則發放投資登記證明書與未屬於此手續的投資者中保障平等,法律已對投資優惠取消採取未回溯原則規定於投資登記證明書。

3.繼續改革行政手續,同時在展開實施投資方案中提高投資者的責任。

2014年投資法已以明白、簡單並保障國家管理投資的趨向強烈改革行政手續,重要修改、補充的內容包括:
一是,對於國內投資者已取消發放投資登記證明書的手續(第36條)。
二是,法律已將檔案、程序、手續簡單化,並縮短發放期限僅有15天,而不是45天最長期限登記外商投資證書的程序(第37條)。
跟著將行政手續簡單化,法律為了增加展開實施投資方案的效果已補充、完善下列的規定:補充保障投資者以抵押形式下實施方案義務的規定;補充實施投資方案的進口技術、設備、機械質量鑑定的規定;向確認實施此方案的具體條件與手續,投資者的責任與地區管理單位的解決權限完善投資方案的轉讓、拉長投資進度暫停投資活動、收回投資登記證明書及結束投資方案的活動之規定。
三是,為了將投資方案活動與經營登記活動,取消發放投資證明書與經營登記證明書改革外資企業的成立程序。辦理發放投資登記證明書以後,外資者已准許在經營登記單位成立企業如國內投資者。
此外,為了向採取如外資投資者條件與手續之企業擁有持51%以上的上述企業或外資者持51%以上的企業作為統一採取此企業之投資手續及條件之基礎,法律已明確了擁有外資的企業。其餘的情況,企業如國內投資者採取投資手續及條件。
四是,根據法律規定免辦理投資手續的企業,除外外資者合資、購買股份,入股出資額具有條件經營投資行業的經營企業採取於外資者之情況,或外資者合資、購買股份、合資的資金以後持有51%以上企業的註冊資本,法律面准許外資者直接辦理改變成員手續外資者情況改革合資、購買股份、外資者合資的資金程序。
為了改修此程序,法律已在購買股份活動中明確界定投資法律及證券法律的調整範圍,明細規定外資者合資、購買股份、合資的資金方式,並明確外資者必須遵守的條件。

4.為了提高投資質量及投資吸引效果,完善投資優惠政策

為了保證吸引具有選擇、質量、集中高科技行業、現代技術、有規模的生產方案、在農村地區利用許多員工的投資方案、互助工業產品的生產方案、在文化社會方面投資的事實方案(醫務、教育、職業培訓、文化 .....)法律已完善投資優惠行業及採用優惠條件、原則的現行投資法律規定。針對克服採取屬於投資優惠地區的全部方案之太多優惠投資,法律已向地區標準對於開發礦產方案、依據特別銷售關稅法生產經營服務貨物方案是承擔特別銷售關稅的對象補充未採取優惠投資的規定。

5.對於投資活動完善分級制度及有效提高國家管理

為了確保國家管理作業的效力、效果對於重要、規模大與牽動行業、地區的投資方案,法律已補充權限、手續承認議會、政府總理、直轄市、省委員會的投資主持規定規定屬於議會、政府總理投資承認權限的方案在繼承、律化基礎上完善明細規定及指導實施投資法律的一些條件之議會2010/06/19 49/2010/QH12編號決議的相當規定與政府2006/06/22 108/2006/NĐ-CP議定的規定。
對於國家分配、租用土地及轉換使用土地目的之方案補充直轄市、省委員會的投資主持承認權限規定。此內容的訴求是對於屬直轄市、省委員會的投資主持承認權限方案標準化及簡單化行政手續。因此,投資管理單位辦理投資主持承認手續,並審查使用土地需求、分配土地、租用土地、轉換使用土地目的之條件。同時採取上面的手續幫助縮短不少辦理行政手續時間,因為投資者未如現行規定逐步辦理有關於土地使用之手續。
此外,法律已從直轄市、省委員會發放投資登記證明書的權限轉到計劃及投資所的權限;補充政府、政府總理、各所、直轄市、省委員會與工業區、加工工業區、高科技區、經濟區之管理投資活動責任,並完善投資報告制度、監督及審查投資活動。

6.改革在越南出於外國投資手續

此問題的規定在改修、補充以前投資法律的一些相當內容基礎上建立的;同時,法律化及完善政府2006/08/09 78/2006/NĐ-CP編號議定的一些出於國外投資規定。因此,法律肯定投資者實施出於國外投資活動的原則為了開發、發展、擴大市場;增加出口貨物、服務、收入外幣之能力;接近現代科技、提高管理能力及補充發展國家經濟能源;出於國外投資活動必須遵守此法律規定,接受投資國家的法律及越南有參與的國際條款約定;越南投資成立公司的投資者自承擔投資活動經營效果的責任。
法律已規定投資者責任在調動資金中實施出於國外投資活動;確定投資者權限、責任、代表國家所有者的單位和關於決定投資、管理出於國外投資活動單位;同時,為了建立監督機制及密切管理資金轉出國外來實施投資活動,補充新增出於國外投資活動手續之規定。
此外,法律已補充出於國外投資方式,如:通過購買、售賣證券、其他有價值的文書及投資通過證券投資基金、國外中間金融機構而為直接參與管理投資活動與讓政府指導來依此方式建立投資活動的法理基礎。
承霖創新有限公司
none
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
胡志明市有精通中文越南律師
擁有律師專業執照