Vietnam Information

The legal firm is located in Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam. It provides global Chinese and mainland China, Taiwan and foreign investors. Vietnamese legal adviser, Vietnamese legal representative, Vietnamese application for retail industry, Vietnam application for business license, Vietnam business license application , Investment services. We are a leading team of Vietnamese lawyers, providing quality, efficient, honest service, we have the ability to quickly complete the completion of the service. If you need to, please contact us .
  • Vietnam Information
Vietnam Information
Vietnam Basic information:
  1. Country name: Socialist Republic of Vietnam (Socialist Republic of Vietnam)
  2. National Day: September 2
  3. Capital: Hanoi (Ha Noi)
  4. Area: 330,000 1,051 square kilometers (about 9 times the size of Taiwan)
  5. Population: about 99 million people (November 2016), a total of 54 families, with "Kin" (Kinh) for the largest family (about 85.7%), the Chinese about 200 million people.
  6. Location: Located on the east side of the Indochina Peninsula, north and the Guangxi Zhuang Autonomous Region and Yunnan Province, west of Laos and Cambodia, Dongbin "Tokyo Bay" (Vietnam called "Beibu Gulf") and the South China Sea (Vietnam called "Donghai"), Narrow throughout the S-like. 3/4 of the territory for the mountain forests, the plains are mainly distributed in the northern Red River Delta and the southern Kowloon River Delta. The main harbors include Hai Phong in the north, Da Nang in the south, Cam Ranh in the south and Vung Tau in the south and Ho Chi Minh City in the south. The main international airport is the "Noi Bai" airport in Hanoi and the "Tan Son Nhat" airport in Ho Chi Minh City.
  7. Language: Vietnamese, slightly spoken English, Mandarin, Russian and French, Cantonese can communicate between the southern Chinese.
  8. Climate: subtropical and tropical monsoon climate. North Vietnam and Thailand, the climate is similar to the year, the year-round hot and humid, rain, dry two seasons, 5 to 10 months for the rainy season, 11 to April for the dry season. The average temperatures in winter and summer are 16.5 and 26.8 degrees Celsius, respectively, and Ho Chi Minh City is 25.8 and 28.9 degrees Celsius.
  • Chinese society: more than 70,000 people in Vietnamese businessmen, and Taiwan schools in 1997 in Ho Chi Minh City was established. There are no "overseas Chinese" in Vietnam, but there are about 1 million people in the "ethnic group" (for Vietnamese, 54 ethnic minorities in Vietnam). Most of them are concentrated in the south, divided into Guangzhao, Chaozhou, Fujian, Hakka and Hainan Five big help. Since the reform and opening up in Vietnam, Taiwan, Hong Kong, Macao and other places to investors, learning Chinese has become a shortcut to seek excellent work.
  • Media Overview: With economic growth and increasing international contacts, Vietnamese TV, radio, newspapers, and Internet have shown a more diverse look to meet the needs of different audiences, listeners or readers.
  • Foreign policy: Vietnamese diplomacy is now strengthening exchanges with countries of different political and social systems, serving the country as a whole and integrating into the global system. Since the past six years, Vietnam has reached 185 countries, foreign heads of state, prime ministers, ministers or other heavyweights to visit more and more endless, in addition to the French National Summit (1997), the East (2004), the ASEAN Conference (2001), the Asia-Europe Summit (2004), the APEC Annual Meeting (2006), the ASEAN Summit (2010), the Asian Development Bank (ADB) Year (2011), 2007 joined the WTO and served as the United Nations Security Council 2008 to 2009 non-permanent members, in 2010 as the presidency of the Eastern Conference, 2017 will be held APEC.


Economic capital information (2015)
  1. Currency: Shield (Dong), 1 US $ 22,500 Shield
  2. Economic growth rate: 6.68%
  3. Gross Domestic Product (GDP): about $ 1,863.5 billion.
  4. National average income: about $ 2,109.
  5. Total exports: $ 162.11 billion.
  6. Total imports: $ 165.65 billion.
  7. External debt: $ 110 billion (December 2014).
  8. Inflation: 0.63%.
  9. Unemployment rate: 3.29% city, rural 1.83%


People living standards
  1. Vietnamese national average income of about 2,109 US dollars (2015).
  2. Vietnam's labor force reached 54.32 million people, the labor force increased by 572,000 over the previous year, the unemployment rate for the city 3.29%, rural 1.83% (2015).
  3. Vietnam's general living is still low, but the living environment and health conditions are still very backward. Foreigners in Vietnam, the diet, shopping, utilities, transportation, medical and other charges higher than the Vietnamese.

Diet
Vietnamese eating habits slightly like Chinese, Vietnamese cuisine is also quite famous, business travelers to the more, can also be found in Chinese, Japanese, Korean and Western restaurants. That is, in the big city can choose a lot of dishes, small and medium-sized towns, then the more food-based. But Vietnam poor health conditions, ice, lettuce (Vietnamese dishes, often accompanied by lettuce), should avoid eating. Another water should not drink raw, the best drink or buy bottled mineral water boiled.

Food and daily supplies
Vietnam to the agricultural founding, the staple food for rice, is now the world's second largest rice exporter. Rich in agricultural, more characteristic diet are: Vietnam River powder (Pho), spring rolls, mutton furnace, snake wine, fried fish cake, shrimp and so on. Rich variety of fruits, including milk fruit, dragon fruit, bananas, passion fruit for the Vietnamese specialty, the other from the world a large number of imported apples and pears. Hanoi City, the traditional market supply daily necessities and fruits and vegetables, fish and shrimp no shortage of meat, low prices, imports are more expensive.

Clothes
Vietnam, the country (North, China, South Vietnam) due to latitude, climate is different, the northern region (Hanoi area), and Taiwan Pingtung, Kaohsiung climate similar (winter sometimes as low as 10 degrees C, summer high temperature of more than 38 degrees C (The temperature is about 26 degrees C to 35 degrees C), mainly in summer garments, while the central region (Dawn, Hue), the southern region (south of Ho Chi Minh City) is a long tropical climate (temperature of about 26 degrees C to 35 degrees C) ) Is also slightly four seasons change, but not very obvious.

Stay
With a large number of foreign investment in real estate, Vietnam's metropolis has five-star hotel, accommodation costs between about 110 to 150 dollars. In addition, the private hotel in Vietnam is also quite common (about three stars), but leave the big city (Hu City, Hanoi) provinces or more remote areas, if no foreign investment in international hotels, only local hotels, poor equipment , The price is about 20 to 60 dollars. Taiwanese people come to Vietnam, it is best to https://tw.hotels.com book a hotel in advance, optimistic about the price (whether tax and breakfast), especially in remote areas should be confirmed in advance accommodation matters.

Traffic
Vietnam's traffic system gradually improved, Hanoi and Ho Chi Minh City and other large city bus route planning integrity, bus equipment is poor, but the Vietnamese are still mostly motorcycle-based tool. The Vietnamese government has also been actively planning the public transport system in recent years. Hanoi and Ho Chi Minh City are now building MRT. In the urban areas, you can also travel is very convenient taxi, language barrier to his address can be resolved, most taxi will not deliberately detour, to the suburbs to negotiate, should be a car or talk about the price in good time more cost-effective.

Translator
More people generally do not understand foreign languages, business units (including government agencies), familiar with foreign language is also limited, and thus more business activities, the best use of interpreters, in addition to work on the convenience, the other such as: traffic, Get full help. There are many translators working in Vietnam, not only English, Chinese, Japanese, French, and Russian translators. The average daily cost of translators is between $ 50 and $ 100, but 8899 will be more costly. There are many foreign investors to invest more, the employment of local employees, are previously employed temporary translators.

Life information
Currency
Vietnamese currency is Vietnamese dong, currently (January 2016) 1 US dollars equivalent to about 22,500 VND, Defender face value of 500,1,000,2,000,5,000,10,000,20,000,50,000,100,000,200,000 and 500,000 ten units , In addition, the Vietnamese government has not issued coins. Vietnam to implement foreign exchange control, import the amount of unlimited, export control. Outsiders in the bank deposit dollars to mention the dollar, also need to fill out the application form and proof of use. In principle, the dollar is forbidden to use in the Vietnamese market, but in fact, there are still some stores using the dollar price, but also accept the dollar trading, a few occasions, even if the price of the shield, the dollar is feasible. In addition, the use of traveler's checks in Vietnam is not common and is not easy to exchange, dollar cash is still the most popular, credit card payment, in addition to large hotels and some people outside the business-oriented stores, most shops do not accept credit cards, In the customer to pay by credit card, still need to add 2% to 3% of the fee (the hotel does not have this), so the more consumption, if the credit card to pay, it is best to understand whether the fee will be paid, otherwise , Or to cash (VND or USD) to pay is appropriate.

Communication method:
Vietnamese public telephone is not common. To come to negotiate, it is best to bring their own mobile phone, Taiwan and Vietnam Telecom between the current roaming service, Taiwan people can apply in advance, if you do not want to use roaming services, you can also buy mobile phone prepaid card in Vietnam, Inexpensive (about 300,000 VND), suitable for use in Vietnam. There are two pre-paid cards at Mobicard (beginning with 0903,0904) and Vinacard (0912,0913) at the same price. In addition, direct dial international calls can be added 177 or 178 numbers; then continue to dial international code 00, country code (Taiwan 886), city code, residential or company number, the price can be reduced to about 0.8 US dollars per minute.

Tip
Consumption in Vietnam, the more people will not be forced to tip the tip, but go out to eat if you can tip, or take a taxi does not change, is also a popular move. In the hotel, the waiter to help take luggage, usually given 1 million more to 20,000 yuan more currency can be.

Vietnamese school system, tuition fees
Vietnam education system for the five, four, three, four system that is five years of primary school, junior high school for four years, high school for three years, four years of college (part of the Department of Architecture for five years, medical for six years, Dr. two to four years), national compulsory education for nine years to junior high school.
At present, there are many international schools in Hanoi, including the following: (1) The United Nations International School of Hanoi from the kindergarten to the second grade, the school season, more than 100 teachers, More than all English classes. (B) Hanoi International School (Hanoi International School) from kindergarten to 12 years, two semesters. (C) Singapore International School (Singapore International School) from kindergarten to ninth grade, the school period.
Ho Chi Minh City has Taipei schools (primary, junior and high school) for Taiwanese children.

Radio and television services
The Hanoi area currently has Vietnamese radio stations, Hanoi radio stations AM and FM channels, and broadcasts 18 hours (5:00 to 23:00) daily and broadcasts English, French, Russian, Spanish, Chinese Cantonese and other news series to fifteen minutes and learn Vietnamese program. TV has Vietnam China Central Television (three channels) and Hanoi TV, every day every fifteen minutes of English, French news. The other provinces also set up local television stations, mainly the dissemination of CCTV programs.

Monuments and leisure venues
  1. Vietnam, north of the Longwan and central Shunhua Ruan ancient ruins for the United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization (UNESCO) as the world's tourism assets, Vung Tau and Nha Trang for the seaside resort, Dale as a summer resort, beautiful scenery, Which is the main harbor of Southeast Asia, the integration of China, Japan, Vietnam architectural style, to people think of the pasture; northwest ministers For Vietnam to defeat the French occupation forces of the historical resort. Vietnam currently has Ba Vi, Cuc Phuong, Cat Ba, Bach Ma, Cat Tien and other five national parks, in general, most of the Vietnamese scenic spots to maintain the original shape.
  2. Hanoi Lake and more trees, green, West Lake, Hoan Kiem Lake, Lenin Park, Ho Chi Minh Memorial Hall for the public leisure major places, galleries often held exhibitions. Four major museums, historical museums, revolutionary museums, military museums, national art galleries, and historical museums were destroyed by war and suffered heavy losses. Cultural Palace and Hanoi Theater often organize various cultural activities, there are unique water puppet show.
Vietnam Investment Company
none
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Professional Law Services

越南資料

本法律事務所設立於越南胡志明市,提供全球華人和中國大陸、台灣以及外商提供越南法律顧問、越南法律代表、越南申請零售行業、越南申請營業執照、越南營業執照申請、投資事務服務。我們是一流越南律師團隊,提供優質、高效、誠信服務,我們有能力快速辦理完成各項服務。若您有需要,請聯繫我們
  • 越南資料
越南資料
越南基本資料:
  1. 國名:越南社會主義共和國(Socialist Republic of Vietnam)
  2. 國慶:9月2日
  3. 首都:河內(Ha Noi)
  4. 面積:33萬1,051平方公里(約臺灣9倍大)
  5. 人口:約9900萬人(2016年11月),共有54族,以「京族」(Kinh)為最大族(約85.7%),華族約200萬人。
  6. 位置:位於中南半島東側,北與中國廣西壯族自治區及雲南省為界,西臨寮國及柬埔寨,東濱「東京灣」(越南稱「北部灣」)及南海(越南稱「東海」),全境狹長如S狀。境內3/4為山地森林,平原主要分佈於北部紅河三角洲及南部九龍江三角洲。主要港灣有北部之海防(Hai Phong)、中部之峴港(Da Nang)、中南部之金蘭灣(Cam Ranh)及南部之頭頓(Vung Tau)及胡志明市(Ho Chi Minh City)。主要國際機場有河內之「內牌」(Noi Bai)機場及胡志明市之「新山一」(Tan Son Nhat)機場。
  7. 語言:越語,略通英語、華語、俄語及法語,粵語可在南部華族間溝通。
  8. 氣候:兼亞熱帶及熱帶性季風氣候。北越與臺灣氣候類似,分春、夏、秋、冬4季,7至11月沿海多颱風,南越與泰國、馬來西亞氣候類似,終年濕熱,分雨、旱兩季,5至10月為雨季,11至4月為旱季。冬、夏河內平均氣溫分別為攝氏16.5及26.8度,胡志明市為攝氏25.8及28.9度。
  • 華人社會:目前在越台商已逾7萬人,並有台灣學校於1997年在胡志明市成立。越南現無「華僑」,但有「華族」(為越南籍,係越南54個少數民族中一族)約1百萬人,大部分集中在南部,分為廣肇、潮州、福建、客家及海南五大幫。越南改革開放以來,台、港、星等地來越投資者眾,學習華語已成為謀取優渥工作之捷徑。
  • 媒體概況:隨著經濟成長及與國際接觸日益增多,越南電視、廣播、報紙、網路、已較前展現更多元之風貌,以符合不同觀眾、聽眾或讀者之需求。
  • 外交政策:越南外交現正加強與不同政治、社會制度國家廣泛交往,為國家整體發展及融入全球體系服務。自越共「六大」迄今約20年來,越南迄有185個邦交國,外國元首、總理、部長或其他重量級人士訪越絡繹不絕,除曾舉辦法語國家高峰會議(1997年)、東協高峰會(1998年)、東協外長會議(2001年)、亞歐高峰會議(2004年)、APEC年會(2006年)、東協高峰會(2010年)、亞洲開發銀行(ADB)年會(2011年),2007年加入WTO及出任聯合國安理會2008至2009非常任理事國,2010年擔任東協輪值主席國,2017年即將舉辦APEC。

經濟資本資料(2015年)
  1. 幣值:盾(Dong),1美元約22,500盾。
  2. 經濟成長率:6.68%
  3. 國內生產總值(GDP):約1,863.5億美元。
  4. 國民平均所得:約2,109美元。
  5. 出口總額:1,621.1億美元。
  6. 進口總額:1,656.5億美元。
  7. 外債:1,100億美元(2014年12月)。
  8. 通貨膨脹:0.63%。
  9. 失業率:城市3.29%,農村1.83%

人民生活水準
  1. 越南國民平均所得約2,109美元(2015年)。
  2. 越南勞動人口達5,432萬人,勞動人口較上年增加57.2萬人,失業率為城市3.29%、農村1.83%(2015年)。
  3. 越南一般生活消費尚屬低廉﹑但生活環境及衛生條件仍極落後。外國人在越南之飲食、購物、水電、交通、醫療等收費高於越南人。

飲食
越南人飲食習慣略似華人,越南菜餚亦頗有名氣,商旅人士來越,亦可發現有中國菜、日本菜、韓國菜及西式餐廳。亦即,在大都市中可選擇的菜餚類別很多,中小型的城鎮,則以越式食品為主。惟越南衛生條件較差,冰塊、生菜(越南菜餚,經常佐以生菜),宜避免食用。另自來水不宜生飲,最好飲用煮沸過或購買瓶裝礦泉水。

食物及日常用品供應情形
越南以農業立國,其主食為稻米,現為世界第二大稻米出口國。農產豐富,較具特色飲食有:越南河粉(Pho)、春捲、羊肉爐、蛇酒、煎魚餅、蝦餅等。水果種類豐富,其中牛奶果、火龍果、香蕉、百香果為越南特產,另自全球大量進口蘋果和梨。河內市傳統市場供應日常生活用品及蔬果,魚蝦肉類不虞匱乏,價格低廉,進口物品則較昂貴。

衣著
越南全國(北、中、南越)因緯度不同,氣候亦不同,越北地區(河內一帶),與台灣屏東、高雄氣候相若(冬季有時低至10度C,夏季高溫超過38度C),衣著自須視季節調整,而南部地區(胡志明市以南)則長年屬熱帶氣候(溫度約26度C至35度C),以夏季服飾為主,而中部地區(峴港、順化)則亦略具四季變化,但並不很明顯。

住宿
隨著外商的大量投資房地產,越南的大都市皆有五星級旅館,住宿費約在110 ~ 150美元之間。另外,越南私人的旅館也相當普遍(大約在三星級左右),不過離開大城市(胡市,河內)的省或較偏遠地區,若無外商投資的國際旅館,則僅有本地旅館,設備較差,價格約為20至60美元。台灣人來越南,最好https://tw.hotels.com 事先訂好旅館,看好價格(是否含稅及早餐),尤其偏遠地方更應事先確認住宿事宜。

交通
越南的交通系統逐步改進中,河內及胡志明市等大城市公車路線規劃完整,公車設備差,但越南人仍多以摩托車代步工具為主。越南政府近年亦積極規劃公共運輸系統,河內及胡志明市目前均開始建設捷運。在城市地區,亦可以計程車代步非常方便,語言不通給他到達地址就可以解決,大多計程車不會故意繞路,赴市郊洽商,宜以租車或事先談好價錢較划算。

翻譯人員
越人普遍不懂外語,商務單位(含政府機構),熟諳外語者也有限,因而來越進行商務活動,最好聘用口譯人員,除了工作上方便外,其他如:交通、飲食等事宜也可得到充分幫助。越南從事翻譯工作的人員很多,不單是英語、華語,連日語、法語、俄語的翻譯人員亦不少。一般翻譯人員每日費用約在50至100美元之間,但請8899協助費用會更實在。有許多外商來越投資,所聘用的本地雇員,都是以前臨時聘用的翻譯人員。

生活資訊
通貨
越南的流通貨幣為越南盾,目前(2016年01月)1美元約折合22,500越盾,越盾面值有500、1,000、2,000、5,000、10,000、20,000、50,000、100,000、200,000及500,000等十種單位,此外,越南政府已不發行硬幣。越南實施外匯管制,匯入金額無限制,匯出管制。外人在銀行存入美元後提領美元,亦須填具申請單說明用途,及使用證明。美元原則上是禁止在越南市面使用,但實際上,仍有些商店採用美元標價,也接受美元交易,若干場合,縱使是以越盾標價,以美元支付亦是可行。另外,旅行支票在越南使用並不普遍且兌換不易,美元現鈔還是最受歡迎,信用卡的支付,除中大型旅館及部分以外人為營業對象的商店外,大多數商店並不接受信用卡,有些商店在顧客以信用卡支付時,尚需加收2%至3% 不等的手續費(旅館並無此舉),故來越消費,若以信用卡支付,最好先瞭解是否會加手續費,否則,還是以現鈔(越盾或美元)支付為宜。

通訊方式:
越南公共電話並不普遍。來越洽商,最好自備行動電話,目前台灣與越南電信局之間有漫遊服務,台灣人來越可事先申請,若不想使用漫遊服務,亦可在越南購買行動電話預付卡,手續簡便,價格不貴(約30萬越盾),適合在越南國內使用。目前有Mobicard(0903、0904開頭)及Vinacard(0912、0913開頭)兩種預付卡,價格均相同。此外,直撥國際電話可先加177或178號碼;再續撥國際碼00,國碼(台灣為886),城市碼,住宅或公司號碼,價格可降低至每分約0.8美元。

小費
在越南消費,越人並不會強索小費,但是外出用餐若能酌給小費,或搭乘計程車不找零錢,亦是普受歡迎的舉動。在旅館,服務生幫忙拿行李,通常給予1萬越幣至2萬越幣即可。

越南學制、學費
越南教育學制為五、四、三、四制即小學五年,初中四年、高中三年、大學四年(部份學系如建築科系為五年,醫科為六年,碩士二年,博士二年至四年),國民義務教育為九年至初中階段。
目前河內地區有多所國際學校,較具規模者包括(一)聯合國國際學校(The United Nations International School of Hanoi)自幼稚園到十二年級,採學季制,現有教師100餘位,學生1千餘名,全部英語授課。(二)河內國際學校(Hanoi International School)自幼稚園到12年級,採二學期制。(三)新加坡國際學校(Singapore International School)自幼稚園到九年級,採學期制。
胡志明市則有台北學校(小學、初中及高中)供台商子弟就讀。

廣播電台及電視服務
河內地區目前有越南之聲廣播電台、河內廣播電台AM、FM頻道各乙台,每日各播音十八小時(5時至23時),並按時播送英語、法語、俄語、西班牙語、華語廣東語等新聞輯要十五分鐘及學習越語節目。電視有越南中央電視台(三頻道)及河內電視台,每日晚間各有十五分鐘英語、法語新聞。另各省亦多設立地方電視台,主要傳播中央電視台節目。

古蹟名勝及休閒場所
  1. 越南北部之下龍灣及中部順化阮朝古城遺蹟為聯合國教科文組織(UNESCO)列為世界觀光資產,頭頓及芽莊為海濱渡假勝地,大勒為避暑勝地,風景秀麗,胡市近郊古芝地道為越戰遺蹟,吸引許多觀光客,中部峴港附近之會安於十七至十九世紀初曾為東南亞主要港口,融合中國、日本、越南建築風格,予人思古幽情;西北部奠邊府為越南擊敗法國佔領軍之歷史勝地。越南目前設有Ba Vi、 Cuc Phuong、 Cat Ba 、Bach Ma 、Cat Tien等五座國家公園,一般而言,越南風景名勝大多維持原始形貌。
  2. 河內多湖多樹,綠意盎然,西湖、還劍湖、列寧公園、胡志明紀念堂廣場為市民休閒主要場所,畫廊林立經常舉辦畫展。四座主要博物館,歷史博物館,革命博物館,軍隊博物館,國家美術館,歷史博物館遭戰火破壞,損失慘重。文化宮及河內大戲院經常舉辦各類文化活動,亦有獨具特色之水上木偶表演。
承霖創新有限公司
none
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
胡志明市有精通中文越南律師
擁有律師專業執照